Business is booming.

Soludo set up a 15-man council for truth, equity, harmony in Anambra due to insecurity.


As a component of his endeavors to dispose of lawbreakers in Anambra state, Lead representative Teacher Charles Soludo, Friday comprised 15-man board of trustees that will guarantee harmony in the state.

Soludo, who was sworn into office on the seventeenth of Spring, has been battling obscure shooters in the state.

Be that as it may, in his bid to capture frailty and shut down kidnappings and killings in the express, the previous National Bank Lead representative comprised 15-man council for truth, equity and harmony.

Posting their obligations, Soludo believed that they ought to: “recognize the remote and quick reasons for the disturbances, anxiety, brutality and furnished battle in the South East beginning around 1999;

“Record casualties/conditions of death, severity and detainment;

“Recognize partners and gatherings who play played basic parts in the tumults and clashes, their jobs, capacities and demands;

“Address some other issue(s) that might be relevant to disentangling the degree of the emergency and outlining the guide for the future and;

“Wipe the slate clean and security in Anambra State/South East”.

He expressed that the panel would be expected for Introduction on 23rd June, 2022.

The following are the Individuals from truth, equity and harmony council

  1. Prof. Chidi Odinkalu
  2. Mrs. Bianca Ojukwu
  3. Charles Oputa
  4. Dr. Joe Nwaorgu
  5. Dr. Udenta
  6. Dr. Uju Agomoh
  7. Fire up. Fr. (Msgnr) Jerome Madueke
  8. Ordinance Dr. Okechukwu C. Obi-Okoye
  9. Dr. John Otu
  10. Mr. Ngozi Odumuko
  11. MS Onyeka Onwenu
  12. Dr. Joe Abah
  13. Mr. Chukwuma Okpalaezeukwu
  14. Mr. Sam Egwuatu
  15. Prof. Joseph Ikechebelu The accompanying individuals that will go to the initiation by being actually present
  16. Prof. Chidi Odinkalu
  17. Fire up. Fr. (Msgnr) Jerome Madueke
  18. Standard Dr. Okechukwu C. Obi-Okoye
  19. Mr. Ngozi Odumuko
  20. Mr. Chukwuma Okpalaezeukwu
  21. Mr. Sam Egwuatu
  22. Dr Joe Nworga

The accompanying individuals will take part/go to the introduction through zoom

  1. Mrs. Bianca Ojukwu
  2. Charles Oputa
  3. Dr. Udenta

4.. Dr. Uju Agomoh

5 Dr. John Otu

  1. MS Onyeka Onwenu
  2. Dr. Joe Abah

8.Prof. Joseph Ikechebelu


Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More