Business is booming.

SPORTS – Nigeria Versus Mexico: 2022 International Friendly Sat 28th May, time: 12 PM

26

International Friendly.

Nigeria versus Mexico

Scene: AT&T Arena, Texas,

Time: 00:00 (West African Time) on Sunday, May 29.

Mexico and Nigeria will confront each other at AT&T Arena (Arlington, Texas) in an International Friendly 2022. Here is all the nitty gritty data about this game including the date, time, Television station, and Live Stream. You can watch this game in the US live on FuboTV (free preliminary).

Mexico started their groundwork for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. The public group drove by Gerardo Martino completed second in the CONCACAF standings with 28 places. Mexico will be in Gathering C of the World Cup alongside Argentina, Saudi Arabia, and Poland.

Then again, Nigeria didn’t fit the bill for Qatar 2022. Lost the capability to Ghana. In this way, Nigeria, which had taken part in six of the last seven World Cups, won’t be available at the international competition to be held between November 21 and December 18. For Africa, qualified Senegal, Ghana, Tunisia, Morocco, and Cameroon.

Mexico versus Nigeria: Date
Mexico and Nigeria will meet at AT&T Arena on Saturday, May 28, in an International Friendly 2022. The last time they met was in July 2021, when Mexico dominated the game 4-0.

Mexico versus Nigeria: Time by State in the US
ET: 7:08 PM
CT: 6:08 PM
MT: 5:08 PM
PT: 4:08 PM

Television slot in the US to watch Mexico versus Nigeria
The match to be played among Mexico and Nigeria in an International Friendly 2022 will be communicated in the US on FuboTV (free preliminary). Different choices: TUDN.com, TUDN Application, TUDN USA, UniMás, Univision NOW.

Loading...

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More